Latest news

We are thrilled to share the exciting news that the winners of the Helen B. Ross and Excellence in Music scholarships have been carefully chosen by our dedicated scholarship review committees. The deserving recipients of these prestigious awards are Alex Gonzalez (piano), selected for the Helen B. Ross scholarship, and Ben Senyk (drums), who has earned the Excellence in Music scholarship.

Acknowledging the abundance of talented applicants, the donors, Barbara Key and Clayton Hayes, expressed their desire for an additional winner to be selected. We are pleased to announce that Jordan Middleton (saxophone) has been chosen as the recipient of this special recognition.

We extend our heartfelt gratitude to Barbara Key and Clayton Hayes for their extraordinary generosity and unwavering support of these newly established scholarships. Their commitment to fostering musical talent is truly commendable, and we are honoured to have them as dedicated partners in our mission.

Congratulations to Alex Gonzalez, Ben Senyk, and Jordan Middleton on this well-deserved recognition, and we look forward to witnessing their continued musical excellence.

Previous Post Next Post
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop